Love is not perfect, beautiful tears

2011-05-30 23:13

16 / 4 A lot has happened in front of your face I could not help crying,tiffany jewelry that's where we first met. Then you see the smile, but absent-minded eating, talking Ye Hao wounding. We are in the end is how? Heart kept asking myself. Maybe I think too much, perhaps I love regardless of the bar. Share of the firm suddenly found inside, insist began to waver. Was very happy in love, thinking, when they become so good at the moment the pale. I'm still looking forward to your luxury, mercy. Watch your back, how many answers it deceive release, dozens of centimeters away from the number of hidden tears, the heart good cold. Have been asking, wrong? Frame has been set yet? I want to say no, no. But again the pain can be rejected heart of hope. Damn heart? How much to give but also to bear the pain, how much suffering. Is so terrible dark night, and around your heart is so cold it feels. Past love, compassion turned into a strange back. Love, our love. Desperate determination to love each other, but when the gap appears, inadvertently turned into a determination. Heart has been aching. Tears, no reason to stop it. Would like to tightly hold the back of that, or I can love that man? I am afraid, too much indifference that his courage failed him. Night, slipped quietly from the sky, I am quietly waiting for the seemingly steadfast love, you start to escape. What is unknown to himself, calm ask what they thought, but instead let you keep more closely. Rather a person, do not tell me. So disappointing, heart broken. We return to the past for us, can not do a frank. Contradiction, the suspicion surfaced, and all are attributed to me, all because of me. "We do not know enough, emotional enough" ... Ask yourself when love is denied, insist that it is why? 28 / 3, your friend's birthday. Half past twelve could not help but give you a telephone call,louis vuitton outlet you're not back. I also foolishly waiting for your phone, over the phone you say too much going back the rain. I could not put the phone down, my heart a pain. Waited so long only to hear you saying. Suddenly thought of your father, he said he did not usually on your side, asked me to take care of you, do not let you be too indulgent of the. Every word very clearly, but I'm not around you, can not do anything. Side of the phone in the end you are doing, I do not know, do not know anything. Told myself not to interfere, no longer interfere with your freedom. But you are my love, I can not not care. But you always indifferent, sad each time the total increase in pain each time erase the pain, but you always laugh it off. I do not know your heart, that you pretend too real? I do not know do not know - 

jordan 1 dark mocha fake