Youth have you, I happy or sad?

2011-05-30 23:12

If you can not you,chanel bags I think I will not be so sad. Because this world, there is this one you, let me sink slowly Melancholy love-hate in this world. Every time I see you I feel the deer kept running, I think, only it knows you are in me how important. Today you a laugh, can make me excited for several days; you said to me today, you can make me remember many days; you today, a frown, make me sad for several days. No one knows these things to me, so was commendable. I want to let you know, know something you do not know. In my heart, I always think I am a very quiet girl. In conversation with others, I always play the role of listener. I know that the so-called love, is the need side of the brave. I do not have the kind of courage, and you do not have that courage to say "I love you ", "I want to be with you""Can you be my other half. " Which I repeated in my heart the voice of tens of thousands of times, I still have the courage to say to you. I have thought about, it is so good, do not think so much to look at you so silent, so look on the line. I also thought about tell you the truth, say it does not like it? Is not, the courage. I know this is not the result of the feelings of our children live under the wings, it is not possible. I have no way to break the rules. I know that one day this will become a luxury watch is to look at, to not look at, can I? I think fate is really a joke, so I met you,uggs discount I know you, I love you. Do not let me near you. We obviously take a very close, but so far away. Really should be a sentence, "The farthest distance in the world, not life and death, but I'm with you, you do not know that I love you. " No one knows how to cross this distance, I know I should not Love you. If we could again, I do not want to meet you, do not want to know you, do not want to fall in love with you! 

jordan 1 dark mocha fake